40 anos sem John Ford

john ford alamoTop dúzia:

Man Who Shot Liberty Valance

1- O Homem Que Matou o Facínora (The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, 1962)

The Searchers (1956)

2- Rastros de Ódio (The Searchers, 1956)

How Green Was My Valley

3- Como era Verde meu Vale (How Green Was My Valley, 1941)

The Grapes of Wrath

4- Vinhas da Ira (The Grapes of Wrath, 1940)

The Quiet Man

5- Depois do Vendaval (The Quiet Man, 1952)

Prisoner of Shark Island

6- O Prisioneiro da Ilha dos Tubarões (The Prisoner of Shark Island, 1936)

My Darling Clementine

7- Paixão dos Fortes (My Darling Clementine, 1946)

3 godfathers

8- O Céu Mandou Alguém (3 Godfathers, 1948)

Rio Grande

9- Rio Grande (1950)


10- No Tempo das Diligências (Stagecoach, 1939)

Fort Apache

11- Sangue de Heróis (Fort Apache, 1948)

Young Mr. Lincoln (1939)

12- A Mocidade de Lincoln (Young Mr. Lincoln, 1939)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: